Here’s the email I just sent out to my newsletter –

To receive my newsletter with great info on how to achieve your fitness goals visit WWW.SUPERFITBODYBOOTCAMP.COM and enter your Name and Email at the top right

6 Proven Steps to Success – How to Achieve Your Fitness Goal

 

Hi!

 

In Step 1 of the Six Steps to Success formula, you determined the EXACT goal you wanted to achieve (weight, dress size, push-ups, etc.).

 

Now, in Step 2, you will expand on the statement you began in Step 1.

 

Step 2:  Determine EXACTLY what you intend to give in return for the goal you desire.

There’s no such thing as getting something for nothing.  You have to give to get.  

 

However, before you start going negative thinking about sacrifice I want you to understand just what sacrifice is…

 

Sacrifice is releasing something of a lower nature to make room for something of a higher nature.

 

For example, you may have to give up late night TV so you can go to bed earlier in order to get up for a morning workout.  

 

Or, chances are you’re going to have to trade some of your favorite junk foods for more nutritious and supportive meals if your goal is to lose weight and/or increase your health and fitness.  

 

See, you’re trading something of a lower nature to receive something of a higher nature. 

 

I mean, really, in the end, what’s more important…Reality TV or being healthy, fit and full of energy in the body you desire?  

 

So, today I want you to add to your goal statement from yesterday… 

How will you achieve your goal?

 

Allow me to go first…

 

“I am so happy and grateful now that I have achieved 11% body fat by consistently sticking to my workout and supportive nutrition plans.”

 

Now, that may seem general, so let me share part of that plan with you:

Exercise Plan

WWW.SUPERFITBODYBOOTCAMP.COM

    Monday:  Total Body Metabolic Resistance Training

    Tuesday:  Cardio/Core workout in the AM, 30-min walk in the PM

    Wednesday:  Total Body Metabolic Resistance Training

    Thursday:  Cardio/Core workout in the AM, 30-min walk in the PM

    Friday:  Total Body Metabolic Resistance Training

    Saturday:  Target Overload Training workout

    Sunday:  Long Walk (about 5 kilometers)

 

Nutrition Plan

    I’ll have a custom meal plan that I design

I’m going to be adding in an amazing new service in October!

    I’ll continue to take my Protein and vitamin/greens supplements

 

OK, now it’s your turn…

 

Let me know if you need some help formulating your plan.

 

My 6 week Back To School Transformation Challenge is starting soon – To reserve your spot and get the early bird special call 514-928-0585 or respond to this email with your Name & Cell number

 

HAVE FAITH & TAKE ACTION!

 

Cale

 

 

 

Comments
  1. […] How will you achieve your fitness Goals? (SuperFit Body Boot Camp West Island) (calefitness.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

