2 important updates before we get into the anti aging foods.

 

  1. I want you to text me right NOW, tell me how much weight you want to lose by friday or any other fitness goal your working towards. THEN, text me on friday to tell me what you achieved. We’re going to do this every friday to give you that extra BOOST of accountability!
  2. Semi-Private Personal training this thursday: I have 2 spots left for 5:30 & 7pm thursday. If you’re serious about speeding up your results and creating a weight training program that focusses on the parts of your body you want to improve the most – Text me “Make me a Lean Machine” to 514-928-0585 to reserve your spot.

 

WWW.SUPERFITBODYBOOTCAMP.COM

 

Super Food Time:

 

Start adding more of these awesome super foods bellow into your diet and stay younger longer.

 

Something that I found very cool when I first learned it; was that the cells of our bodies are constantly recreating and reshaping themselves.

 

What this means is that over the course of a year you can literally have a brand new physical body.

 

If you take care of your body, exercise effectively every week, eat properly 80% of the time every week, meditate for even 5 minutes a day, etc .. You will rebuild a youthful, strong body.

 

If you don’t exercise and don’t eat properly and fill your day with bad habits, you’re creating a unhealthy body obviously.

 

The point I’m making is, you can easily recreate you body at a cellular level by having the right, healthy habits daily. That’s pretty cool!!

 

Now onto your anti-aging food checklist:

 

  1. Olive oil: is packed with anti-aging antioxidants – I recommend organic extra virgin olive oil to get the most bang for your buck
  2. Red Wine: Resveratrol is the antioxidant in wine that helps fight diabetes, heart disease and age related memory loss. DO NOT use this as an excuse to replace your daily water intake with wine, everything in moderation ;-).
  3. Beans: There is a unique protein in beans that’s great for your hair, keeping it healthy and strong.
  4. Brazil Nuts: Selenium is the mineral in these nuts that promotes the creation of the antioxidant that promotes slowing down your skin from again. I know you love hearing that but again, there is alot of fat in Brazil nuts so moderation my friend.

 

WWW.SUPERFITBODYBOOTCAMP.COM

 

TAKE ACTION!! Im expectnig your text with your goal ..

 

C

 

Comments
  1. Wendell says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources backk
    to your site? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information yyou present here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

