I recommend you print this email out and take action with both challenges today!

One is a workout challenge – 30 day muffin top challenge & the second is a simple diet challenge.

I promise you that by putting both challenges into action .. you WILL have much more Energy and will make huge progress towards your Get Healthy & Lean Goal starting this week.

1. Burn That Muffin Top Challenge:

01d5092fa3a737d8c764b4e831b573f2EDITED.jpg

2. Get Lean 30 Day Nutrition Challenge:

a. No Soda
b. No Bread
c. No Red Meat
d. No Alcohol
e. No Pasta
f. No Sweets
g. Cirtrus Fruit Daily
h. 8 Bottle of Water Per Day
i. More Green Veggies
j. Fish or Chicken Daily
k. Walk More Everyday and count your steps

I want you to MOVE .. when you postpone and procrastinate, you’re simply associating more pain to taking action than doing nothing.

The problem is, doing nothing WILL leave you feeling empty and unfulfilled.

I put myself through an interesting challenge not too long ago. I decided to not workout for about 8 days.

I did it, because I forget what it feels like to not be active. I have solid habits in place and when I’m not following through with my workouts, I experience pain.

That was a pretty crummy 8 days I have to tell you .. I felt anxiety, I had trouble sleeping, I felt fearful about things that I never think about when I’m active.

The point is, you’re body needs activity and the right fuel/food. When you’re body is unhappy, your mind will be unhappy.

So get busy!!

To reserve your spot for my next 12 Week Busy Moms Transformation Coaching Program, schedule a 15 minute strategy call here => 15 minute strategy session

Leave a Reply

